PandaCookie Restaurant?

 I was looking over an actress called Ku HyeSun with Alice (AKA Cookie) over Wikipedia, and wow at her career, this girl is super awesome. She’s pretty, good voice and pretty much talented in everything!

 I was like I think I should go kill myself, but yea since I’m talking with the optimistic Alice – she came up with the idea of opening a restaurant, why? Because I mentioned that when I was younger, I wanted to work as a waitress (just to write on that mini note book they have … hehehe) and Alice wanted to be a bartender just to be able to test taste all those smoothies. I even came up with a motto! ”We make sure everything tastes good … Ourselves” 

 Don’t we have the awesomest dreams? :”D 

-Panda

Leave a Reply

