Just finished my strawberries topped with condensed milk so I guess I can write about my day noww

Image

Had lunch with le father today at Chillis and then went shopping. Everything was cute boring, all clothes are either for Summer or not my size. Also nothing really caught my eyes except that hoodie dress at H&M

Image

At Zara there was this skirt that was super cutee! Reminded me of Nana Osaki, tried it on but didnt buy. Not really into skirts so no reason to buy, right ?

Image

Image

Thats it for the shopping.

Tomorrow I have school, Arabic and Civics -_- haven’t attended a lesson since those two classes started, didnt even receive the books yet, fml. I just really hope I dont see my last year’s arabic teacher what so ever. I dont wanna go TT_TT

I guess I’ll go watch Harry Potter now. Why am I not Hogwarts? Life would be awesomee .-. Magic, Y U NO real ?

Leave a Reply

