How To Not bling your phone covers’ 2

Go to part one here

Last time I was short on blings so here is the continuation, but also its not fully blinged. I’m not sure if I want to bling it all so anyways, so far I’ve just added a butterfly design on it.

Materials:
1. Hoop blings and normal shaped
2. Slow drying glue
3. Gloss spray
4. Something to eat xP
5. French manicure pen (optional)
6. Scissors

Lay out your stuff 😀

20130216-074023 PM.jpg

20130216-074331 PM.jpg
Smexeh chocolaatee ;D

Stop getting distracted by the malteasers and start planing your design! Hahaha

20130216-074852 PM.jpg

It took me like an hour to come up with a design wtf. I went with the second picture, wasn’t sure what i was doing that time either. Looks very weird x3

Before glueing, I decided to use french manicure pen to outline my design (it rubs off) so I don’t make it slanted or not in the middle. It didn’t show much in the picture. Also filters didn’t help much.

20130216-075923 PM.jpg

Glue into marked places, also before removing the unglued design, take a picture, it helps if you have a goldfish memory like Alice and I.

I broke a circle bling with a pair of scissors, damn hard! It looked like I could break with just my hands, but doesn’t work! Don’t get tricked! I used my candle to just SLIGHTLY melt down the hard edges of the broken edges.

Then I realised that it looked like a butter fly so I added the antennas and that’s it! Pretty? ^o^

20130216-084945 PM.jpg

Leave a Reply

