Brownie in a Mug

Hello there! Alice and I haven’t been able to blog for a long time, forgive us! Exams are the problem >.< I'll finish my exams earlier than Alice so I'll blog more plus I think I have more free time than her. Anyway – more about that later.

I have came back with an awesome blog-torial! Super fast way to make yummy brownies! I must say though that I'm not so smart to actually come up with the recipe, I'm so bad at cooking so I just try to find any good fast+easy recipes on the internet. I found this recipe on Pinterest, but I have no idea who the real other of this recipe, but anyway here's my version. Ready? ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆

Ingriedients:
1. 2tbs sugar
2. 2tbs flour
3. Pinch of salt
4. 2tbs cocoa
5. 2tbs olive oil
6. 2tbs water (I used bottled water)

So yea… Basically 2tbs of everything. LOL.

20130511-074921 PM.jpg
So just add everything in a mug, from dry to wet ingredients to make it easy to stir. Stir all ingredients together until it reaches a liquid-y consistency as shown in the picture! Microwave for 1:40 and that’s it!

20130511-075753 PM.jpg
Add some ice cream if you want but make sure you let the brownie cool first! Its going to be HOT! I sprinkled some cocoa on the ice cream for some kicks and giggles and its good to serve.

Super fun to make, I actually love making it more than eating it. Not really into cakes and stuff xD

Hope you enjoy it! Buh byee!

-Panda/Deww

Leave a Reply

