Its been a while

Its been a while, sorry >.< my excuse? exams and nothing is really happening to share. Good news though, I have one exam left. Cookie still has a lot left so she wont be blogging soon I guess.

Here is what happened today. I was suppose to go out with my friend today at around five but mum said I cant and now I think he is mad, not sure what was I suppose to do though. Not like I can drive there or something. Since I didn’t have enough sleep at night, I took a nap and woke up around 1. I haven’t drank green tea in quiet a while so I decided I’d do so today and I think I over did it, I have to use the bathroom like crazy now! Wahahaha. Drink or eat anything then suddenly running to the bathroom. Also I figured out a way to make your green tea taste better! Add a tsp of rose water to it. Makes it smell nicer and taste is good too, I get bored of green tea when I drink it a lot so I like to figure out new ways to spice it up. At around 7 I think, I kinda begged my famfam that we should go out and only got my Mother to agree… Fail. Wahaha actually I don’t mind, Sissy is getting on my nerves these days.

We sat at I Love Cafe which is by Fashiontv. Just opened up so they didn’t have their menus printed out yet but the interior was AH-MAZING.

IMG_4917[1]

IMG_4918[1]

IMG_4919[1]

Super nice, right? Diamonds everywhere. I mean how awesome would it be if Diamond by Rihanna was playing when I entered wahaha. Rihanna was on but another song which I can’t remember now.

IMG_4928[1]

IMG_4923[1]

IMG_4924[1]

Food and drinks weren’t bad there, maybe their drinks gets better when they are more prepared? Like print menus and everything goes into place.

IMG_4929[1]

*sipsipsip*

The staff were pretty cool, talked with us for a bit and treated us nicely ^_^

We then went to have look at shops, totally regret it!

IMG_4927[1]

Cute, right? Made a  good impression on what I’d be seeing for older ages. Saw this awesome blazer and was for 10,000+LE T_T my goodness, people are dying of hunger and they’re selling stuff with these prices? I mean why? I guess when I saw that it’s empty, I should’ve guessed the reason right away, huh?

Later I went and bought mum a mug and Alice’s Birthday gift no. 2

IMG_4931[1]

Mum’s mug. Skating mug* wahahahaha, its so cuteeee! Unfortunately, I cannot share Alice’s gift now since we share this blog and she’ll see what it is, suppose to be a surprise, but its pretty guessable what it is now. hehehehe

I gtg now >_< I promise I’ll post again soon!  Probably tutorial too since I bought coconut milk and dunno how the hell will I use it o.O” hahahaha. Also if I get the chance to go to the arts and crafts store tomorrow, there will be a lot of fun tutorials coming upp!

-Panda/Cookie

One thought on “Its been a while

Leave a Reply

