How To Not Make Iced Coffee

Hello everyone!
I know we don’t blog as much as we used to but we have an excuse, life is boring! Either boring or a lot have been happening and its not good stuff. Anyhow I’m back with a DIY.

20130715-050742 PM.jpg
Directions:
It depends on how much coffee you need, I just added 1 tsp and dissolved it some boiling water. Just add enough water to dissolve the coffee. I then added 2 tbsp of coconut milk and then filled the rest with normal diary milk. Add ice cubes if you want and that’s it.

I just experimented with the stuff I had and came up with this, ’twas pretty yummy. I hope you guys like it too ^-^

That’s it for today, buh byee !

Leave a Reply

