Pretty Little Liars wallpaper

Hello everyone!

Lately I have been watching Pretty Little Liars and I love it! I’m in season 3 now and will continue watching after this post. Anyway, I have been searching for wallpapers for my iphone and I didn’t really find what I wanted. What I wanted was the theme song written on the picture but I couldn’t find it so I made it.

pll wallpaper

This post is just for the picture. To help people out if they were looking for the same thing I wanted. Nothing else to say.

*Awkwardly Leaves*

-Panda/Deww

Leave a Reply

