Random art

Hello everyone!

I don’t really have something to blog about today, but here are some pictures I made (pictures I drew, photo manipulation and digital art)

#1

dream

 

My sister sent me the galaxy background and asked me to “add” something to it because she felt like it was missing something  and she wanted to use it as her lock screen. I made her 3 versions and she likes one with cupid most but the “DREAM” is my favourite.

 

#2

df45631eb8f1bb8341c3fce7e16bc687

 

#3

Gallery-00_Top Rated-39_iOS7-My-iPhone-4-Wallpaper-iOS7-Default-9-Recovered

 

I totally love this one! Took a long time from me since I had to cut each skull then search for a spine and again cut and align them together. Also at that time, I had no idea how I wanted the background to look and it was made by accident, a pretty accident 😛 The blue colour is my favourite and red is Alice’s favourite.

 

#4

sam_0198_副本,.

#5

1004068_4930302145418_1303572992_n

 

I was trying out my pencil colour skills.

 

#6

IMG_0217[1]

 

Made this for my friend.

 

#6

IMG_0214[1]

 

PANDACOOKIE

 

-Panda/Deww

Leave a Reply

