H&M rings!

Hello guys!
What is one accessory you cant leave the house with? I’d have to say rings! I’m crazy about rings, if I’m not wearing one then I feel weird and alarmed all the time as if I’m missing something.

I’m gonna share a part of my ring collection today so here goes~
#1

20131018-101247 PM.jpg
These are def my favourites! They’re bold and match everything except silver. Wearing 2 rings of these is enough, no more rings needs to be added or maybe even you don’t have to wear a bracelet.

I like to pair them up.
Heart with LOVE
batman with HORROR
GRRR, OH WOW and MEOW together

COLOUR: gold

SIZE: XS

#2

20131018-102133 PM.jpg
I really like how they are connected by chains. Its so cutee! I especially love that they’re gold and silver – usually I don’t like to mix my silvers with golds, however this time the gold is a bit toned down to look good with silver. Bright gold with silver is a no no for me.

There are two rings (one gold and one silver) smaller than the other. I accidentally wore the smaller ones on my middle finger and it got stuck there for the rest of the day TT_TT the difference is very small and hard to notice but definitely is important so your fingers don’t get stuck in the rings for life.

COLOUR: gold and silver

SIZE: S

#3

20131018-102545 PM.jpg
These are my first ever knuckle rings (is it me or does the word “knuckle” look funny?). I love the heart one! Its so cute and simple. I’m usually wearing it. The bling one is also very pretty but I have to stop myself from running my hands through my hair or I might rip a few hairs out.

COLOUR: bling is gold. Heart is gold rose.

#4

20131018-103242 PM.jpg
I think I’ll give this one to Alice. I really love it, but its not my size.

There is one ring smaller than the other so it would fit your knuckle size.

COLOUR: gold and silver

SIZE: M

#5

20131018-103817 PM.jpg
SNAKE RINGG! This one is epic, even my mum loved it. She usually doesn’t like things that are unusual or she didn’t grow up seeing it in her life -.-

COLOUR: gold

SIZE: S

#6

20131018-104953 PM.jpg
All these rings were all in on pack! 27 rings! I’m usually wearing one ring of these daily.

I pair them up according to colours~
Bronze with gold/gold rose
Silver with black/bronze/gold rose

20131018-110136 PM.jpg
This is how i put them together.
Gold-> Bronze-> Silver/Gold Rose-> Black

SIZE: S

You might have noticed how the sizes are not the same and that’s because H&M sizes suckk!!

XSmall fits perfectly on my left hand, but sometimes gets stuck on my right hands same thing with Small! How so? Its just a bit loose, but still could get stuck on my middle finger. Medium is just big!

I anyway wanted to buy Alice a fish ring, however since it came out to be not my size, its going to be hers ^_^ I hope she likes it.

The prices were all good for the amount of rings that I bought. I don’t remember much was each on of them, though the fish ring is the most expensive out of all.

-Panda/Deww

One thought on “H&M rings!

  1. Pingback: Nail Stickers Guide | Alice & Dew

Leave a Reply

