The shoes

Hey guys!
I haven’t updated my diary in so long! I really miss updating it, exams killed me >.< speaking of exams. I didn't do well in chemistry, I was repeating it but I guess I wont be seeing a higher mark… Its just so sad how I wasted my whole summer for nothing.

#1

20131123-025937 AM.jpg
I learned how to do paper stars! Did you know my favourite shape is stars?

I plan to get a jar and fill it with paper stars. I was thinking of putting in a star every time I’m sad and then when its full or I’m ready to get over them and let go, I burn or throw them away then i realised how much of a waste that would be. I should forget the sad times of life so maybe I should do a star every time I’m happy, and since its pretty, it would be used as decor, however I’d have to use coloured paper of paint the stars.

#2

20131123-030755 AM.jpg

20131123-031049 AM.jpg
I bought this tree for Alice – the money went to charity so I thought it would be special. Also it looked like a sakura tree so I knew she would love it. First picture is how it looked to start with but I really disliked how the pot looked like. I removed the glitter glue stripes with a pair of tweezers and removed the residue with a cotton soaked in nail polish remover. I then sponged on a thin layer of icy blue nail polish to represent the cold weather in Japan and added glitter polish to represent the snow and ta daa~ a super pretty sakura tree.

#4

20131123-031736 AM.jpg

20131123-031751 AM.jpg
I bought new pencil colours to try out, pastel pitt. I love how easily they blend in each other and easily give a 3D look like in the first picture.

The girl is obviously edited, I had too! Just to distract from how uneven her face looks. Dad asked if her husband physically abused her, wtf. In my defence I was drawing with my eyes closed, super sleepy but super excited to try them out. However, I really like how her hair looks. I usually hate colouring or drawing hair, but these colours makes it easy.

#5

20131123-032653 AM.jpg
The shoes!!! Long story.
My friends and I saw these shoes on their site since 2 weeks I think, but not available in the stores so we asked about it and it was suppose to be out on sunday night and it wasn’t. Came out Thursday. We went straight after school, I went earlier than her and she kept calling me to hold on to one for her, I couldn’t find her size so I sent her pictures of 2 other shoes that are alike.

20131123-033248 AM.jpg

20131123-033258 AM.jpg
She ended up buying the red ones as we both agreed they look better. While walking out of the store, I found the beige shoes almost hidden beside a mannequin and they were my size, FRICKIN LAST PAIR! *teary eyes* how pretty are they? She keeps asking me about how the shoes feel wahahahaha.

I think that’s enough for today, time to sleep. Too many pictures, eh?

I’ll blog soon on tips on studying Japanese and leather pants soon so make sure you come backk!

-Panda/Dew

Leave a Reply

