Sakura Nails (Easy)

You guys ! This is a rare moment in history where i actually do a nail tutorial thing. Its not really a tutorial, its just that im very proud of myself at the moment :”)

image

       Here are my nails at the moment !

I used this picture as refrence : 

image

Method :
I used a very fine tipped bottle , filled with nail polish ( black and white) . I drew the branches first and then added five little dots with the white and then a black dot in the middle to be the centre of the flower.

Really happy with the result , hope you give it a try ~ Deww will be proud of me ♡

-Alice // Cookie

Leave a Reply

