Strawberry Smoothie easy recipe 

いいちご スムージー!![ichigo semuji] I love strawbies, I love everything strawbie. However, I cannot handle fake strawbie flavours. I used to have an allergy from strawberry flavours especially when its in strawberry milk. Even though my body got over the allergy on its own, I still feel vomity when I drink it which makes me not trust anything strawbie flavoured in the markets ~ I prefer to do my own. Except strawbie ice cream. Have you tried Häagen-Dazs’ strawberry cheesecake ice cream? Its da BOMB. 

Anyway on with the turorial! 



 Ingredients: 

  • 1 cup of fresh/frozen strawberries
  • 1/2 cup of yogurt 
  • 1 tbs honey
  • 1tbs flaxseed
  • 3 drops of vanilla extract {optional}
  • Desired amount of milk {optional}

 

Directions:

  1. Add everything in the blender except for milk and start blending
  2. Gradually add desired amount of milk as it blends. The purpose of milk here is to change the consistency of the smoothie. If you want it thick then you could skip it, however I like its smooth and creamy so I added around 1/3 of a cup. 



That’s it, you’re done!  Look at how pretty it is! Love how pink it is. Wish I owned Nana/Hachi’s strawbie cup ._.

Don’t forget to double the amount if ingredients if you’re gonna enjoy it with someone or if your like me take a good photo of it then edit it to make it look even more yummy then send it to a friend to make them jealous XD I feed off of my friends jealousy tbh #notagoodfriend 

On a totally different subject. Does anyone watch Pretty Little Liars? Do you think Andrew is -A because even though everything screams that its him, I highly doubt it. I think that he’s on the -A team but he’s not exactly  -A and they’ll reveal who the real -A is next week. Either way they’ll leave us on a huge cliffhanger that will make me want to kill myself 。・°°・(>_<)・°°・。





Leave a Reply

