Blog-tember Challenge Day 5

Saturday, Sept. 5: Put your iTunes/music player on shuffle and share the first 10 songs that play.

7026102-vinyl-records-music

  1. Gone Forever by Three Days Grace
  2. Fight Song by Rachel Platten
  3. Outside by Calvin Harris ft Ellie Goulding
  4. We Won’t by Jaymes young & Phoebe Ryan
  5. Everything I’m Not by The Veronicas
  6. Just Desserts by Marina and The Diamonds ft. Charli XCX
  7. Demons by Imagine Dragons
  8. Dancing in The Dark by Rihanna
  9. Photograph by Ed Sheeran
  10. Break The Rules by Charli XCX

I deleted all songs a while ago, I get this weird moods which lasts for weeks that causes me to not be satisfied by any song. Just recently I got so mad at all songs that I played I’m not sure why but it would make me really mad that I’d just wish for the day to pass faster. I’m getting back to normal though so thats good (^^,)


2015blogtemberFINAL

braveloveblog.com



-Panda/Deww

Leave a Reply

