Blog-tember Challenge 15 +16 +17

Oh god I’m late again -.- I’ve been super busy with my college paperworks, mind you my college is an hour plus drive from wear I live. Then I didn’t have internet connection at all so that sucked. I feel really bad giving all these excuses since I wanted to commit to this challenge >.< anyway since its already 12:28AM I better get this posted. Hopefully I’ll be able to cook something for tomorrow’s challenge since this one would be really putting me out of my comfort zone, but I came up with and idea of something that will also keep me in my comfort zone. Hopefully it comes out well.

Tuesday, Sept. 15: What’s in your bag? Pick up your purse and peruse its contents, then share with us!”

IMG_2403

I personally never take bags with me because I fucking hate holding holding bags tbh. I usually go out with one of my girlfriends and put my crap in their bags. I mean I understand girl’s love to bags. We have from makeup to ummm chocolates …? Chocolate are really important fyi. If I’m gonna use a bag then I’m going to have chocolate in there for sure.

  1. Wipes
  2. Pen
  3. Notepad
  4. Earbuds
  5. Charger
  6. Chocolate
  7. Makeup bag (Powder/Concealer/Maybe the lipliner I’m wearing)
  8. Compact Mirror
  9. Tissues
  10. Keys
  11. IPurfume
  12. Wallet
  13. Scrunchie

Wednesday, Sept. 16: The real you vs. the online you. Are they the same or different?”

I think the only difference is that I can freely voice my opinions online? I find it hard to find people who can think the same way as I do. Something else is that I have a low voice so its kinda hard not having people talk over you -.- so yea i think thats it, self expression is probably the most thing that is different.


Thursday, Sept. 17: Just for fun, your latest obsession. What can you not get enough of these days?”

16

I have a naturally super frizzy hair and super small face so I can let you imagine what I look like in my natural habitat XD I’m not sure if there is even an animal that looks like this … This product though is fucking magic, it makes my hair super healthy, shiny, smooth, reduces frizziness up to 85% and you can use it between shampooing and conditioning or on dry hair. It doesn’t even weigh down your hair like Pantene’s oil replacement. Its super light and conditioning on the hair.

a54780e525c08e0260b4bd208371786c_1411931496

They have this in apricots and wheat. I tried both and I definitely vote for the apricots. There is instantly results on my hair from the first use with this product. The wheat one is thicker and doesn’t moisturise as good as the apricots so I guess this would be good if you have oily hair? However did tame the frizz a little bit.
contbige591002098-nocolour

The first thing I have to say about this is that the price is fucking off putting. My brother said he’ll pay so I was like you know what? I’m taking it even though there was this flashing red light in my head going on, probably a way of my brain signalling me to tell me its done with me and that I’m nuts. Which is completely wrong. This gives me a lipgloss shine and isn’t sticky. It tastes so goood like seriously I want someone to kiss when I have it on but then I remember that I’m a forever alone so I get depressed – soon enough though I start licking it off of my lips so I forget why I’m sad. Meh XD I’m not sure about this one but I think it plumps the lips a little bit? There is this pleasant tingling on your lips just like what the books tells you it feels like to kiss someone but that never happens however you will feel the fireworks when you put this on. Maybe all those people kissing in the stories put it on and thats the secret to why the feel the fireworks going on when they kiss, hmmm …. Its also super moisturising, even better than my labello lip balms.


Leave a Reply

