Blog-tember Challenge Day 18 + 19

Friday, Sept. 18: Record a VLOG! It can be about anything you’d like!”

I decided to add yesterday’s challenge to today’s post since it wasn’t really worth doing a whole post for. I don’t really feel comfortable to film a proper vlog so I just clipped few seconds from my day together and made a “video”. Its embarrassing really. I also have no knowledge on how to edit a video so it was a real struggle for just a 36 second video. However I do feel like I could improve and bring what I imagined to life, I’ll just have to practice more!


Saturday, Sept. 19: Tell us about one of the best days of your life.”

IMG_3058

The besto and I

This was in December I think, after his birthday. After taking his driving license we decided to go out to celebrate. I mentioned to him earlier that I was bored and wanted to try something new so he wrote a whole frickin list of stuff for us to do! Unfortunately we didn’t go through them because I had a lot of shit dealing with so we just did one from the list which was to go to this cafe called Screlesque (I think I spelled it wrong). Its theme colours are white, pink and blue and it sells everything made with chocolate *~* its like my heaven. Sad we didn’t go there again but omg I was so happyy. I remember I was super sick and I couldn’t even give him a reaction to how I feel because I didn’t have the energy.

Leave a Reply

