Blog-tember Challenge from day 24-27

Well this challenge was just a wreck for me. This month I had to move house, deal with a lot of trouble and then I travelled for two days to the North Coast which was a good vacation to rest my mind a bit since I’m starting college tomorrow o.o Also I took a lot of good photos but they’re iphone quality x.x

Day 24

Thursday, Sept. 24: Shout out five of your favorite bloggers. Who are your regular reads?”

1.024ce7fe749b02e9f247dda7bacfb5eeXiaxue

2.

Cheeserland/Cheesie

3.

QuiQui

4. © JOHANNA HERRSTEDT

Johanna Herrstedt

5.

Audrey


Day 25

Friday, Sept. 25: Three songs you are connecting with right now.”

  1. Song that describes me ~ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jro6PwOThk4
  2. Song that I’m enjoying ~ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tz8a2sBNrkI
  3. Song that I newly discovered ~ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A4KMui4f8Es

Day 26

Saturday, Sept. 26: What’s on your to-reading list, and what have you recently read?

I don’t really read … Shhh


Day 27

Sunday, Sept. 27: What’s on your wish list? Be sure to include links so we can shop too ;)”

  1. Find here

Find here ~

there are also another pair of boots from Timberland that I saw, but I couldn’t find my size TT_TT and I cant find the picture online TTTT_TTTT

2. Mary-Lou Manizer®

Mary-Lou Manizer from The Balm

3.chiaroscuro in color medium tones

EM Cosmetics’ Chiaroscuo

4.

Sunshine Blush

ArtDeco’s Sunshine Blush


Thats all! So tomorrow’s challenge is to take you through a day in my life. This is perfect timing tbh since tomorrow will be the first day of college so this could get quite interesting.


Leave a Reply

