Blog-tember challenge Day 28

Monday Sept. 28: A day in the life. Take us through it with you.”

Bonjour! So today was the first day of college and boy, was it tiring. Mainly because I didn’t sleep at night – had a fight with the mother and kept thinking about ot all night >.< gotta say though, it feels good when they call later saying that you were right XD

Anyway lets get started,

 

The dad driving me


For the outfit I wore my favourite colour, blue along with white. I don’t want to say that white is a favourite colour of mine since I’m attending art school and “white is not a colour, its a shade” so yea, this white thing, I like it XD

For makeup I think the most important thing is the face makeup? Like if you put eyeshadow and stuff I’d feel like its too much since I barely use eyeshadow when I’m hanging out and eyeliner is just setting people’s expections of me to high. I’d rather if people have low expactations of me so then I can surprise with them with the least things (really helps if you’re lazy). 

  I did the most stupidest thing today but I’m not even madd. I looked at the Sunday’s schedule instead of Monday and was so confused when I found my class emty. I was like wooow its just the first day and already class is cancelled? I have to be honest though, at that time I couldn’t help but think about how unorganised this college is then my friend came over and told me today is Monday XDDD
Oh my god I’m so stupid. Already first day and I managed to skip a class since my friend pointed my mistake after an hour and half had already passed. But its only rigjt for me to skip on my first day of college since I skipped in KG1 – first day of school, its kinda like an education ritual for me XD I literally just didn’t want to go back to class after the break so I just got into one of those human size playground worm things and slept, only to be discovered by the cleaners later and returned to my class. I was 5 years old I think? You cant expect any different from a 19 year old mee!

   
    
   
Lectures&Homeworks

   

    
 
Friends&Smoothies

   

Going to the buses ~

 
Walking home after bus drops me off. 

Since I hadnt slept the night before, I just took a quick shower and went to bed. 

That’s it for my day, I have a full day tomorrow so I just hope I get to sleep again to I can go through the day. I slept in my last lecture today due to how tired I was >.<

Leave a comment